Как добраться до места проведения конференции

От аэропорта г. Астаны Вы можете добраться до места проведения конференции (Евразийский национальный университет) на такси (стоимость проезда - около 2500 тг., или 7$), или непосредственно до отеля IBIS Astana (стоимость проезда также около 2500 тг., или 7$)

Конференция будет проводиться на базе двух университетов: Евразийского Национального университета (11 мая - 1 день) и КазГЮУ (12 мая - 2 день). Начиная от главного входа ЕНУ и КазГЮУ будут размещены направляющие знаки, указывающие, как пройти к месту проведения конференции.

Регистрация будет производиться при входе в здание. Вы можете оплатить регистрационный взнос (либо подтвердить произведенную оплату) и получить материалы конференции в процессе регистрации, которая будет продолжаться и во время проведения конференции.

How to get to conference venue

From Astana International Airport you can either take a taxi to conference venue (ENU University) which costs approximately 2.500 Kazakh Tenge (around 7 $) or directly drive to your hotel IBIS Astana which will cost the same amount of money (around 7 $).

1st day of the conference (11 May) will be at Eurasian National University and the 2nd day of the conference (12 May) will be held at KazGUU University. Starting from the main gates of the both universities, directing signs will be placed to show you the way to conference location.

Registration

There will be a registration desk at the entrance of the building. You may pay registration fees or show proof of payment and collect your conference packs at this desk. Registration will continue throughout the Conference.